Academic Calendar 2016/2017 - Université Paris Université Paris Nanterreniversity

Published on the July 13, 2016 Updated on the July 13, 2016

The academic calendar for 2016-2017 is now available on this page.

This general university calendar does not apply to courses with a special calendar.
 

First Semester


  Start of academic year:
Orientation Week: Monday 5 September – Saturday 9 September 2016
Beginning of classes: Monday 12 September 2016

  End of teaching: Saturday 17 December 2016

  Half term holidays: Thursday 27 October 2016 – Wednesday 2 November 2016

  Christmas holidays: Monday 19 December 2016 – Monday 1 January 2017

  Revision: Monday 5 December 2016 – Saturday 10 December 2016

  Examinations: Monday 2 January 2017 – Saturday 14 January 2017
 


Second Semester


  Start of classes: Monday 16 January 2017

  Winter holidays: Monday 13 February 2017 – Sunday 19 February 2017

  End of classes: Saturday 22 April 2017

  Half term holidays: Tuesday 11 April 2017 – Sunday 16 April 2017

  Revision: Monday 24 April 2017 – Saturday 29 April 2017

  Examinations: Tuesday 2 May 2017 – Tuesday 16 May 2017

  Jury for 1st session: Monday 22 May 2017 – Saturday 27 May 2017
 


Resit Examinations (second session)


  Revision for 2nd session: Monday 29 May 2017 – Saturday 10 June 2017

  Resit examinations: Monday 12 June 2017 – Tuesday 27 June 2017

  Jury for 2nd session: Wednesday 5 July 2017 – Wednesday 12 July 2017
 



Updated on 13 juillet 2016